Tickets

We are operating a hybrid system this year where you can pre-book your tickets in advance for all of our Open Days or you can by them in person when you arrive at our Visitor Welcome. Some of our Events will always be pre-booked only tickets and which ones these are will always be made clear on our website and in all of our promotion and advertising for the event.

2022 Opening

We will be open for February half-term between Wednesday 23rd and Sunday 27th February and then every weekend in March.

From Wednesday 30th March we will be open Wednesdays-Sundays between 11am and 4pm until Sunday 25th September when we will be open for weekends only until the end of October and for October half term.

The Hall & Gardens will be closed on the following dates to allow us to host weddings – Saturday 28th May, Saturday 4th June, Saturday 25th June, Saturday 20th August, Saturday 27th August, Saturday 10th September and Saturday 1st October.

  • The Gardens and Grounds will be open as normal. The Hall will be open except for Market days and Plant Hunters’ Fair days.
  • Our tea-room will be open at weekends and for events.

When you purchase a ticket from our website, you agree to our Terms and Conditions.

We have some exciting events coming up this summer!
Make sure that you book your tickets

Season Pass

With so much happening at Middleton Hall, have you thought about buying a Season Pass?

Find out more on our Season Pass page.