Tickets

The Hall & Gardens are now closed for the winter, please keep reading to find out about our opening times for 2022.

We will always recommend that you pre-book your tickets online, this helps us keep everyone safe and socially distanced. When space is available, particularly on weekdays, pre-booking isn’t always necessary, but to avoid disappointment, please always try to book in advance. Some of our Events will always be pre-booked only tickets and which ones these are will always be made clear on our website and in all of our promotion and advertising for the event.

2022 Opening

We will be open for February half-term between Wednesday 23rd and Sunday 27th February and then every weekend in March.

From Wednesday 30th March we will be open Wednesdays-Sundays between 11am and 4pm until Sunday 25th September when we will be open for weekends only until the end of October and for October half term.

The Hall & Gardens will be closed on the following dates to allow us to host weddings – Saturday 28th May, Saturday 4th June, Saturday 25th June, Saturday 20th August, Saturday 27th August, Saturday 10th September and Saturday 1st October.

  • We are asking visitors to wear a face covering inside if you are over 11 years of age and do not have a medical exemption.
  • The Gardens and Grounds will be open as normal. The Hall will be open except for Market days.
  • Our tea-room will be open at weekends and for events.

When you purchase a ticket from our website, you agree to our Terms and Conditions.

Tickets events requiring pre-booking

Christmas Events