Opening times & prices


Opening times & prices


Visiting the Hall & Gardens

2022 Public Open Days

  • February half-term between Wednesday 23rd and Sunday 27th February and weekends in March
  • Open Wednesday – Sunday, 11am-4pm from Wednesday 30th March – Sunday 25th September
  • Open weekends only from 2nd October – 30th October and October half-term
  • The Hall & Gardens will be closed on the following dates to allow us to host weddings – Saturday 28th May, Saturday 4th June, Saturday 25th June, Saturday 20th August, Saturday 27th August, Saturday 10th September and Saturday 1st October.
  • Open for special events during the winter months, events displayed on our What’s On page.
  • Last admission is 1 hour before we close and our carparks and wider Estate are locked at 5pm.

Prices

Gift Aid Adult £7.70 | Standard Adult £7.00 | Child £2.00 | FREE for under 5s

FREE for Historic House members, RHS members and carers, GW2for1 accepted.

 

Visiting The Courtyard at Middleton Hall

Nestled behind our Tudor Barn, The Courtyard is open Wednesday – Sunday 10am – 4pm. The Coffee Shop is open every day, except Tuesdays.

There is no need to book in advance but please remember to wear masks inside the shops.

Our car park is locked at 4:15pm.

For information about what there is to see in The Courtyard please follow this link.

Visiting Middleton Lakes RSPB Reserve

Find out more about Middleton Lakes RSPB Reserve here.